Fashion · style

Fashion | Payday Wish List ♡

Payday wish list

So these are all the things I’m lusting over right now and I can’t wait to get paid so that I can purchase a few of these things!

1. Asos Stripe Playsuit with D-Ring Detail £40-
This is a really lovely playsuit that could either be dressed up or down, as I said in my previous blog I’m really loving stripes at the moment so I couldn’t miss this off my wish list. I think this would look really flattering when on because the belt would cinch you in at the waist.

2. Miss Selfridge Nude Ultra Mini Cross Body £15 –
I love this cute little bag, as it’s nude I think it would go perfectly with any outfit. I have a LOT of bags as I have a little bit of an addiction to bags but this is so cute how could I say no? Plus it’s in the sale so is an absolute bargain!

3. Miss Selfridge Mid Wash Denim Skirt £28 –
Denim is huge in the fashion world right now so I think this little skirt would make your outfit very on trend. I would maybe team with a blouse tucked in or maybe a striped cropped top with my lace up gladiator shoes.

4. Newlook Pink Sports Work It Contrast Crop Top £9.99 –
 I’m currently an avid gym goer and try to go at least 3/4 times a week as I’m very keen on trying to be healthy so I always look for a new sports piece to try to motivate me in keeping this up. I saw this on the New Look website a couple of days ago and thought it was so cute! I prefer cropped vests at the gym because it get’s so stuffy and hot so I hate wearing t-shirts. I love that it’s pink as my trainers are bright pink so it would match really well, yes you must have matching gym clothes it’s a rule!

5. Miss Guided Monochrome Short Sleeve Bodycon Dress £30 –
 This dress is GORGEOUS. It would look stunning on a night out teamed with a sexy red lip, some black heels and a cute clutch. I haven’t got any night’s out planned right now but I may have to make some just so I have an excuse to treat myself to this dress!

6. Disney Classic Animation Collection Mug, Alice in Wonderland £7.95 –
 So you will get to learn that I have an obsession with Alice in Wonderland, a very big obsession. I had an Alice in Wonderland themed birthday party which included a mad hatters tea party, cocktails in tea cups, the film playing on screens all around the club I was having it in, Alice in Wonderland fancy dress and a very big Alice in Wonderland birthday cake. I also have various Alice in Wonderland themed items in my bedroom. So yes as you can tell I love Alice in Wonderland and naturally when I was having a leisurely mooch around the Disney Store in the Arndale in Manchester I squealed when I saw this cute little mug. I mean I have an unnatural amount of mugs and really don’t need another but there’s no way I can resist buying this mug.

7. Topshop Beauty and the Beast Pyjama Set £22 –
 I’ve seen a lot of girls instagram these pyjamas and they look so pretty. I love Disney and when I saw this little set I instantly wanted them. £22 is a little steep for a pair of pyjamas but when they’re this cute it’s hard to say no!

8. Topshop Marching Zebra Necklace £14 –
 How quirky is this necklace?! Like serious is so cool. It would look amazing with just a white tee and some jeans, it would instantly jazz up any outfit. Topshop are always on point with their jewelry and this necklace is an example of that. They also have a bird one too that is also very cool.

9. Public Desire Bethany Platform Heels in Black Faux Suede £19.99 –
 I’ve been desperately needing a new pair of heels for nights out for a while now as my others are looking a bit worse for wear. The first thing that attracted me to these heels is that they’re called Bethany… I mean how cool! They’re platform so they would be ideal for a night out as I feel platforms hurt your feet less so I won’t want to be taking them off after a few hours. They’re nice and simple and would go with any outfit plus they’re now in the sale so how could I not buy them?

And that’s it, I hope you liked my wish list! If you like any of of my items then click on the item heading’s and it will take you to the website’s they’re from. Which are your favourite items from my list? What are on your payday wish lists? If you have one on your blog leave me a link in the comments so I can have a look at yours. Please give this post a like if you enjoyed it and would like to see this as a monthly post. Also if you like my posts so far maybe give me a follow? There’s a little button on the left hand side of my blog.

These are all my own picks, I’ve not been asked to choose any of these items.

Much Love,

bethany signature

6 thoughts on “Fashion | Payday Wish List ♡

Leave a Reply

