Uncategorized

I’m back! ♡

Hello all,
I’m sorry that I’ve been absent for the past two months but as some of you may or may not know I have moved to Paris, specifically Disneyland Paris to work in the Character and Parade Department. It was super scary to make this big life decision but it’s not everyday you get the opportunity to live in another country and work for Disney! I’m going to do some posts about my life so far in Paris and working at Disneyland Paris but I will also be doing some of my usual posts about fashion and beauty hopefully. I haven’t posted until now whilst being here because up until now I haven’t had internet in my flat and have been having to use my 3G on my phone and I really dislike writing posts off my phone. However, i’m back now and will hopefully be able to write a few posts in between my busy Disney schedule. I hope you’re all well and that you enjoy my up coming posts. If you want me to do any specific posts then comment below and let me know 🙂

Lots of love,
bethany signature

Leave a Reply

