disney · Uncategorized

Disney | The 30 Disney Questions ♡

So here is another Disney tag post, I really enjoy doing them and I hope you like reading my answers!

1.) Favourite Character

Has to be the Mad Hatter, he so cray and I love it.

2.) Favourite Princess
It has to be Rapunzel, of course.

3.) Favorite Heroine

Mulan – the ultimate woman in my eyes, I mean she saved China for flip sake. HERO.

4.) Favoruite Prince
Has to be Eric, I mean, PHOAR he’s a tasty slice.

5.) Favourite Hero

It’s got to be Hercules, he’s a real hero. He went from zero to hero in no time flat.

6.) Favourite Animal

Pegasus, who doesn’t love a flying horse?

7.) Favourite Sidekick

Pacal

8.) Favourite Villain
Gaston hands down.

9.) Favorite Original Character (Minnie, Mickey, Goofy, etc)
It has to be Goofy, he’s so lovable and I’ve loved him since I were a little ‘un.

10.) Favourite Love Song
I see the Light – Tangled

11.) Favourite Song
You Can Fly – Peter Pan… makes me tear up hearing it

12.) Favourite Villain Song
Poor Unfortunate Souls – The Little Mermaid

Ursula

13.) Least Favourite Song

Once Upon a Dream – Aurora. I just think she’s very boring. Sorry!

14.) Favourite Kiss

Hercules and Meg – Meg so sassy

15.) The First Movie You Saw
Pretty sure it was Bambi and it left me feeling completely twitterpated.

16.) Favourite Classic
Alice in Wonderland, it’s my favourite film full stop to be honest.

17.) Song that always gets stuck in your head

Drip drip drop little April Showers!

18.) Favorite Pixar Film

Toy Story

TS

19.) Least Favorite Pixar Film

Cars

20.) Favorite Sequel
Peter Pan – Return to Neverland

21.) Overrated Movie
Frozen. I’m sorry but I hate it.

Frozen

22.) Underrated Movie

Oliver and Company, I feel this film gets forgotten and I really enjoy it

23.) Movie That Makes You Laugh

Tangled – Love Flynn and Maximus’s relationship, makes me LOL.

Tangled

24.) Movie That Makes You Cry

UP always has those tears a flowin’

25.) The Saddest Scene

When Todd get’s left in the forest in Fox and the Hound, i’m sorry but if you don’t cry every time at this then you’re not human.

26.) Saddest Death
Mufasa

27.) Favorite Quote

28.) Favourite Theme Park
I’ve only been to Disneyland Paris so i’ll have to say DLP for now…

29.) Favorite Theme Attraction


30.) Favorite Theme Park Show
Dreams. It’s pure magic.

I hope you’ve enjoyed reading this tag as much as I’ve enjoyed doing it… which is a lot! Disney tags are just so much fun, I can’t get enough of them. Expect more in the future.
Lots of love,

bethany signature
Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Disney | The 30 Disney Questions ♡

  1. Hi! You recently followed me on Instagram so I thought I’d check out your blog! Really enjoyed reading some of your posts and I’ll definitely be doing this on my own blog! Also, I only recently saw Fox and the Hound for the first time and when Todd got left in the forest I literally bawled my eyes out! It was so sad, but such a good film!

    Emily x

    hiitsem.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello 🙂 aww thank you so much for checking my blog out! I’m so glad you liked reading some of my posts. Haha The Fox and the Hound is a lethal film, I sit watching it literally waiting to cry! I shall be sure to check out your blog sweet. Thanks again for checking mine out. It means so much to me.
      Beth x

      Like

Leave a Reply

