Uncategorized

Fashion | Spring Inspired OOTD ♡

Coat – Miss Selfridge 
Bag – Michael Kors (No longer available, similar here)
Dress – Ark Clothing
Shoes – George at ASDA
Necklace – MyStatementJewels
Watch – Fossil
Rings – Pandora
Bracelet – Tiffany&Co

I absolutely adore pastel colours and I feel that these colours scream Spring. I know, i know, it’s not Spring just yet but there’s no shame in being well prepared! I think that the pale blue coat goes so well with my pale pink Michael Kors bag and will be key pieces in my spring outfits.The floral dress is just so pretty and I fell for it as soon as I spotted it when shopping in Manchester. Its something that can either be worn as a casual dress in the day or dressed up for an evening meal, I think it will also be something that can transition into my summer wardrobe too which is always a plus. I love the pearl necklace that was kindly gifted to me from MyStatementJewels, it adds a lovely girly touch to any outfit and there are tonnes more lovely necklaces on their website that are very reasonably priced! I can never leave the house without my watch, rings and bracelet as I just feel naked without them. I love that they’re all silver so go nicely together and with any outfit.

I hope you liked this post and got some inspiration for your Spring wardrobe, let me know your opinions in the comments below.

Lots of love,

bethany signature

3 thoughts on “Fashion | Spring Inspired OOTD ♡

Leave a Reply

