Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Lifestyle | 50 Facts ♡

S’up guys, I thought I would do a 50 Facts post so you can all get to know me a bit better. I love having a nosey at these types of posts because I feel you may chat to people on social media but you don’t really get to fully know a person and this is a way of finding out stuff you might not necessarily find out about someone. So here we go… here’s a lot of stuff about me.

1. I worked at Disneyland Paris and was friends with Rapunzel… i think some of you may know this 😉
2. My eyes change colour between blue and green depending on the light and what colour clothing i’m wearing.
3. I’m deathly afraid of balloons… like honestly they terrify me. I hate the touch, the sound, just everything. Eurgh.
4. My favourite food is pie, my word I love a good pie. Especially Steak and Ale pie!
5. I LOVE Disney but that’s obvious.
6. My full name is Bethany Louise Suthers.
7. I used to hate my name but now I actually like the name Bethany.
8. I love musicals, Les Miserables is probably my favourite. I would love to play Eponine.
9. Sleeping Beauty is my least favourite Disney Princess film but I think people my know this by now… She’s just incredibly boring. Sorry. I’m also starting to dislike Cinderella…
10. I’m desperate to have a dog, have done ever since I was a child. I’ll have one on day!
11. When I was 14 I fell through a glass door and split my knee open. I needed 11 stitches.
12. I used to be 2 stone heavier, after university I decided to change my entire lifestyle as I hated how I looked and now i’m super happy with my weight.
13. I drink around 10 cups of tea a day.
14. I’ve been with my boyfriend for 3 and a half years.
15. I met him at Uni, he was the room opposite mine in halls. Aww cute.
16. I never used to be a fan of make up and now it’s an obsession… how times change.
17. I have recently been offered a job as an entertainment host with Princess Cruises.
18. I have never broken a bone… touch wood!
19. My ultimate dream is to be a successful actress, I would give anything to be able to say I get paid to act on stage.
20. I try to put HP brown sauce on every meal. I just love the stuff.
21. I really dislike Aristocats.
22. My favourite chocolate bar is Terry’s Chocolate Orange.
23. I’m 23 years young.
24. I have Misophonia which means I have a hatred of certain sounds such as people eating, slurping, coughing, sniffing, breathing loudly, snoring etc to the point it ruins my life. I can’t actually sit at a table and have dinner with my family anymore because I can’t stand hearing them eat. The only time I eat with them at the table is Christmas Day and even then I wear earplugs.
25. I can’t sleep without earplugs in, I hate any kind of noise when I go to sleep.
26. I have an unhealthy obsession with Biscoff spread.
27. I called my dolls Abigail when I was a child, like all of them were called Abigail. I have no idea why.
28. I love wearing pink lipstick, it’s just my colour.
29. If I could choose to be friends with any face character at Disney it would be Alice in Wonderland but sadly i’m too tall.
30. My favourite flowers are Lily’s.
31. Every summer I play rounders for a local women’s team.
32. I have up to Grade 7 in Musical Theatre singing exams.
33. My favourite colour is purple.
34. My mum is legit one of my besties.
35. I LOVE Harry Potter and dream of the day that I get to go to the Wizarding World of HP in Florida.
36. 36 is my favourite number, no idea why… just is.
37. I have a 2:1 BA Hons degree in Theatre and Professional Practice.
38. I have literally never been single for longer than a month since the age of 13…
39. I have a younger brother.
40. I have never had a Granddad.
41. I have never seen all of the Star Wars films, they’re just not my thaaang. Not a fan of sci-fi.
42. I was an absolute terror as a child. I once drew in permenant marker all over the spare room including the walls, wardrobe, my dads jumpers, the windows, the floor, the door. You name it I drew on it. Also drew my dad a lovely rabbit on his car with a stone and pretended to be lost and gave my mum a heart attack when out shopping. I was literally a devil child. I’m no longer this horrible. I promise.
43. I used to hate wearing jeans and now I wear them more than any other clothing item.
44. I once had a stalker. A genuine one. He was my supervisor at work… it was awful. Yeah he got fired.
45. I talk in my sleep.
46. I’ve never eaten toad in the hole.
47. I hate Yorkshire puddings… yes i’m a terrible Northerner.
48. I read the last Harry Potter book in two hours.
49. I would love to have a boob job, not sure if this is TMI but I thought I’d be super truthful in this post.
50. It’s taken me hours to write this post so I hope you liked it!

There you have it 50 facts about the one and only Bethany Louise Suthers, I hope you feel like you know me a little bit better than before. Let me know in the comments if you enjoyed this post!

Lots of love,

bethany signature

Instagram | Twitter | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

